Cities for Citizenship Welcomes 5 New Cities & Counties

    Cities for Citizenship welcomes its newest member cities and counties, including: Kansas City, KS, Long Beach, CA, South Gate, CA, Suffolk County NY, and Tucson, AZ! By signing on, these cities have joined 21 other cities and counties across the country that have pledged their commitment to promoting naturalization and building welcoming and inclusive cities for immigrants.

Interested in joining C4C or learning more about the program? Contact us at